The Ten Worst Songs of 20xx – The Rules

ILY Buckley

A Dose of Buckley

Every year I post a list of songs that won’t be appearing in my video counting down the Ten Worst Songs of 20xx. This year, I’ve decided not to do this, because for the most part a song doesn’t make the list because of the same 3 reasons:

  1. I didn’t think the song was worse than the 10 I chose (people often make a big deal about some pretty bland, boring songs)
  2. The song didn’t even come out or get popular that year (people often make this mistake)
  3. There’s nothing interesting or funny to say about the song (the list is still supposed to be a piece of entertainment, otherwise I could just spend 5 minutes compiling a list, post it and be done)

I do however have a set of rules and guidelines that I’ve created for myself to help decide what should and shouldn’t be on the list.

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 544 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

